Equity Research

Bank/Analyst Telefon E-Mail
Baader Bank AG
Christine Reitsamer
+49 89 5150 1811 christine.reitsamer@baaderbank.de
Bank of America, Merrill Lynch
Michael Bessell
+44 20 7996 1206 michael.bessell@baml.com

Berenberg Bank
Kai Klose

+44 20 3207 7888

kai.klose@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse
Jan-Thomas Schöps
+41 (0)44 334 60 77 jan-thomas.schoeps@credit-suisse.ch

Deutsche Bank
Markus Scheufler

+44 20 7541 8170

markus.scheufler@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas
Valerie Guezi

+33 1 4495 4117

valerie.guezi@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Julian Livingston-Booth

+44 20 7552 2838

julian.livingston-booth@gs.com

Green Street Advisors
Hemant Kotak
+44 20 7290 6540 hkotak@greenstreetadvisors.eu.com

J. P. Morgan
Erik Salz

+44 20 7742 1114

erik.salz@jpmorgan.com

Kempen
Robert Woerdeman

+31 20 348 8458

rwoe@kempen.nl

Morgan Stanley

Bianca Riemer

+44 20 7425 2646

bianca.riemer@morganstanley.com

UBS
Francesca Caramenti

+41 (0)44 239 50 94

francesca.caramenti@ubs.com

Vontobel

Stefan Schürmann

+41 (0)58 283 63 42

stefan.schuermann@vontobel.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank
Ken Kagerer

+41 (0)44 292 40 13

ken.kagerer@zkb.ch